November 23rd, 2022
5pm CET - 11am EST - 8am PST

Sustainable Production 101:
What you can do to do better

Sustainable Production 101

Sustainable Production 101: What you can do to do better

Implementing sustainable practices doesn’t have to be a challenging, long and difficult process. In fact, there are many small things that you can do on your own within the studio that will mean a change for the better.

We have invited Kati Hall - Sustainability Consultant at CreativeZero, an alliance of sustainability consultants, working together to accelerate the transition of creative companies to net zero, to share her knowledge and equip you with actionable tips for your day-to-day operations.

There will be no generic talk, only tangible steps you can take and try in your production processes.

In this 25 minutes webinar you will:

  • Get a list of practical, easy-to-implement tips that will make your studio operations more sustainable
  • Learn about the best-in-class practices in creative production across the globe
  • Have an opportunity to ask your own questions and get advice from Kati

Speakers

Kati Hall

Kati Hall

Sustainability Consultant
CreativeZero
Aleksandra

Aleksandra Panyukhina

Marketing
Pixelz

Technology Featured In

techcrunch logo
forbes logo
amazon seller provider logo
nvidia inception logo
inc magazine logo